Annoucing Untitled 11’s Participating Artists!!!

Posted on September 28, 2014

A huge thanks to our jurors, Caroline Kent and Tom Rassieur, for all of their work and care with selecting the artists. Untitled 11's artists are Byron Anway, Diana Behl, Kelsey Bosch, Douglas Brull, Laura Crosby, Christopher Harrison, Kyle Johanson, Keren Kroul, Kelley Meister, Sho Nikaido, Margaret Pezalla Granlund, Aaron Putt, Christian Scott, Stephen Stephens, Ana Taylor, Adam White, Amber White and Jamie Winter Dawson.

Congrats to everyone and we look forward to working with you...Untitled 11 opens November 15th.

Caroline Kent is a visual artist and the co-founder of The Bindery Projects, an alternative exhibition space in St. Paul, a 2009 Jerome Fellow and has exhibited at The Suburban in Chicago and California African American Museum to name a few. Starting in August Kent will be exhibiting work at the Washington Park Arts Incubator in Chicago.

Tom Rassieur is the John E. Andrus III Curator of Prints and Drawings at the Minneapolis Institute of Arts and has previously worked at the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston and Metropolitan Museum of Art.

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Metropolitan Regional Arts Council, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

Share this story.