Untitled 4: SooVAC's Annual Juried Exhibition

Show Runs:

July 22 - August 28, 2005

Primarily facilitated by the visiting intern, Untitled IV was SooVAC’s fourth annual un-themed, juried show. An open call was made to solicit artists working in diverse media. Particular effort was dedicated to ensuring that there was a broad applicant base, offering as varied a cross-section of our community as possible. This year over 200 artists applied for the show.

Jurors: Clarence Morgan, Professor and Chair of the Visual Arts Department at the University of MinnesotaMichael Hoyt, Executive Director of Kulture Klub Collaborative.

Artists: Megan Boesen, Andrea Carlson, Chris Deo, Kristina Estell,Gregory Euclide, Matthew Fischer, Carissa Gavin, Glenn Grafelman, Monica Haller, Patricia Healy McMeans,Jesse Hemminger, Kevin Karpinski, Judy Levy, Janet Lobberecht, Jason Marchiafava, Trever Nicholas, Ben Olson,Desirèe Olson, Christopher Shields, Anne Sugnet, Megan Vossler, Kimberlee Whaley

Tell others about this show.

Next Exhibition

Keep up to date with the latest news and shows at the SOO Visual Arts Center.

You can always unsubscribe and we will not give your email address to any third party.

2909 Bryant Avenue South

Suite 101

Minneapolis, MN 55408



Gallery Hours:

SooVAC will be closed Until it is safe for our staff and community to return to a place of indoor gathering. We will update this with a specific date when we have one.

Soo Visual Arts Center

Join Our Mailing List